top of page
Search
  • Cade Mason

Cade Mason's VFX Video Essays from Year 1 HND Creative Media (Games and VFX)

In this blog, I show off my video essays that I had created. I created an essay for the following three topics: Cinematography and Compositional Elements

I talk about the cinematography used in Baby Driver and composition elements for Baby Driver


Historical Development of VFX

In this essay I talk about the historical development of VFX.


Visual Effects Case Study

This is a case study talking about the VFX used for Mandalorian


These videos are meant to give an insight into the film and VFX industry, what techniques industry companies used and the overall history of visual effects.

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by HND Creative Media VFX. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page