top of page
Search
  • Cade Mason

Cade Mason's 3D Assets from Year 1 HND Creative Media (Games and VFX)

Hello, I am a student at Nescot college who does HND Creative Media. I have been on this course for two years now. Before I joined the HND Creative Media course, I had spent my first 4 years studying and working at Nescot college doing Level 1 IT and Computing, Level 2 Creative Media and Level 3 NextGen (Animation, Games and VFX) (2 year course). During that time I was growing, gaining new skills and striving my way to join HND Creative Media. One of my assignments I had to do was to create 3D assets for an assignment called "The Tower That Never Was". The assets I created were a Revolver and a Door which were used. My unused and unfinished asset however was the Tower itself.


Here are images of the 3D assets I rendered out in Autodesk Maya and Substance Painter. Door


Revolver



You can check out my blog post from my website below: https://cade-mason.wixsite.com/website-1/post/unit-20-task-5-3d-asset-review

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by HND Creative Media VFX. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page